Evian face mist 

My Review?

I can consider this as my HG face mist as of the moment. I love that it is not sticky. It is also scent-less and no shimmers or glitters on its formula. Define water- clear and refreshing. It also gets absorbed quickyly.

As setting spray, it does not really extend the wearability of your makeup but what I love about this is it gives you the right amount of moisture to maintain a dewy look like the Korean girls for at least 2-3 hours. It is perfectly paired with Korean bb creams and cushion foundation. I also use this to fix makeup during midday. I can’t imagine running out of this spray or the thought of leaving this at home is too much to bear. It’s like a product that rescues your face from the stress that is caused by heat, in the same way that it provides hydration and makes your makeup look better throughout the day

 

Leave a Reply

