Grandma Mug

 

So it was my Grans birthday a few days ago, so i was just looking for a cheap gift for her,when i came across this website called fizzytees.com  and it has so many mugs i was just so excited to buy one and as my gran has a great sense of humour and always says” i do not need plastic surgery i have my grand-kids to keep me young ”  guess what there was a cute mug which said it. I was so worried about shipping though ,as the mug is only £7.99 ($10.99)but with shipping the whole price was £10.44 ($13.70) which was very cheap for a nice looking mug.  When it came i couldn’t  even feel where it has been printed on and its brilliant dishwasher safe. I was so happy and surprised that this gift was perfect my gran loved it .

Leave a Reply

